The 5th Month of our Oz Adventures: A Second year resolution

Time flies so fast. Alhamdulillah, five months have passed since my family arrived in Australia on September 14, 2023. For me, it marks one year since my initial arrival on February 14, 2023.

The journey has been incredible. Despite my ongoing research, I must push myself to meet my targets, which is the most challenging aspect of my journey.

This month, I’ve had the opportunity to meet many people since joining KPPSLN Melbourne. Alhamdulillah, it has been a wonderful experience.

I’ve come to realize that life becomes more vibrant when I engage with a variety of people. Hopefully, this will help me manage my social life better. In this second year, I aspire to manage my time more wisely and avoid missing deadlines. I’ll also strive to maintain a strong Islamic presence in my family and plan to attend Kajian Westall, insha Allah. Additionally, I aim to join a sports community here in Melbourne and restart my healthy diet and exercise regimen. Insha Allah.

Leave a comment